880 North Carling St.
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1407
           

Support Staff

Cara Breiter (DO) : Speech Language Pathologist

Cara Breiter (DO) | Speech Language Pathologist

My Email: cara.breiter@washk12.org


Lehn Schmutz (DO) : Speech Language Technician

Lehn Schmutz (DO) | Speech Language Technician

My Email: david.schmutz@washk12.org


Ramona Barlow : Online High School

Ramona Barlow | Online High School

My Email: ramona.barlow@washk12.org


Ted Barlow : Lead Custodian

Ted Barlow | Lead Custodian

My Email: ted.barlow@washk12.org


Matilda Dockstader : Custodian (WCHS)

Matilda Dockstader | Custodian (WCHS)

My Email: matilda.dockstader@washk12.org


Cadie Erickson : Health Aide

Cadie Erickson | Health Aide

My Email: cadie.erickson@washk12.org


Lisa Simon : School Nurse

Lisa Simon | School Nurse

My Email: lisa.simon@washk12.org


Adrien Townsend : Title I Tech

Adrien Townsend | Title I Tech

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


Robert Williams : Transportation

Robert Williams | Transportation

My Email: robert.williams@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"