880 North Carling St.
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1407
           

Teachers

David Mackey : English Teacher

David Mackey | English Teacher

My Email: david.mackey@washk12.org


William Wixom : English Teacher

William Wixom | English Teacher

My Email: william.wixomburdick@washk12.org


Kaitlyn Ipson : Music Teacher

Kaitlyn Ipson | Music Teacher

My Email: kaitlyn.ipson@washk12.org


Rebecca Stevens : Math Teacher

Rebecca Stevens | Math Teacher

My Email: rebecca.stevens@washk12.org


Christopher Esplin : Plant/Life Science Teacher

Christopher Esplin | Plant/Life Science Teacher

My Email: christopher.esplin@washk12.org


Kathleen Haggard : Family and Consumer Sciences

Kathleen Haggard | Family and Consumer Sciences

My Email: kathleen.haggard@washk12.org


James Boone : Spanish Teacher

James Boone | Spanish Teacher

My Email: james.boone@washk12.org


Brad Garrett : Business ED

Brad Garrett | Business ED

My Email: brad.garrett@washk12.org


Ben Jackman : Special Education

Ben Jackman | Special Education

My Email: ben.jackman@washk12.org

Teacher's Website:
benjackman.weebly.com 

Favorite Quote:
"It's trust and character I need around me. You know, who you choose to be around you lets you know who you are"   Han


Travis LeBaron : Math/PE/Health

Travis LeBaron | Math/PE/Health

My Email: travis.leBaron@washk12.org


Daniel Lundell : Art

Daniel Lundell | Art

My Email: daniel.lundell@washk12.org


Nathan Neeley : Math/SCI

Nathan Neeley | Math/SCI

My Email: nathan.neeley@washk12.org


Carly Stratton : Social Studies

Carly Stratton | Social Studies

My Email: carly.stratton@washk12.org


Hunter Wixom : Math/SCI

Hunter Wixom | Math/SCI

My Email: hunter.wixom@washk12.org


Nancy Wikan : Media Center (Librarian)

Nancy Wikan | Media Center (Librarian)

My Email: nancy.wikan@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"