880 North Carling St. #520
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1405

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

Coaches: Ben Jackman and Ben Klepper

DATE DAY GAME VARSITY TIME JV TIME
Nov. 11-13 Monday-Wednesday TRYOUTS @ WCHS TBA TBA
Nov. 22-23 Friday-Saturday 1A Preview TBA TBA
Dec. 4 Wednesday WCHS @ Valley High School 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Dec. 12 Thursday Panguitch High School @ WCHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Dec. 16 Monday El Capitan High School @ WCHS 5:30
Dec. 18 Wednesday Wayne High School @ WCHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Dec. 19 Thursday WCHS @ Milford High School 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 3 Friday WCHS @ Escalante High School 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 8 Wednesday Pinnacle Academy @ WCHS 5:30 pm 2:30 PM
Jan. 9 Thursday WCHS @ Piute High School 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 10-11 Friday-Saturday Sopmore Tournament @ Escalante High School 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 15 Wednesday Bryce Valley High School @ WCHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 17 Friday Valley High School @ WCHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 22 Wednesday WCHS @ Panguitch High School 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 24 Friday Milford High School @ WCHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 30 Thursday WCHS @ Wayne High School 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Jan. 31 Friday Escalante High School @ WCHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Feb. 5 Wednesday Piute High School @ WCHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Feb. 7 Friday WCHS @ Bryce Valley High School 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
Feb. 13-15 Thursday-Saturday REGION TBA TBA
PLAY-OFFS TBD TBA

"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

CONTACT US

880 N. Carling St.
Hildale, Ut 84784
T: 435.847.1407
F: 435.874.1405