880 North Carling St. #520
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1405

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

Coaches:  Brad Garret and Shauntel Campbell

DATE DAY GAME

JV TIME

VARSITY TIME
Aug. 6-7 Tuesday – Wednesday Tryouts 5 PM 5 PM
Aug. 21 Wednesday WCHS @ Diamond Ranch Academy 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Aug. 23 Friday Pinnacle Academy @ WCHS 5:00 PM 6:05 PM
Aug. 29 Thursday WCHS @ Parowan High School 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Sept. 4 Wednesday Panguitch High School @ WCHS 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Sept. 5 Thursday El Capitan High School @ WCHS 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sept. 10 Tuesday Beaver Dam High School @ WCHS 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sept. 11 Wednesday WCHS @ Escalante High School 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Sept. 16 Monday WCHS @ El Capitan High School 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sept. 18 Wednesday Bryce Valley High School @ WCHS 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Sept. 25 Wednesday WCHS @ Wayne High School 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Sept. 28 Saturday JV Tournament @ Parowan High School 8:00 AM
Oct. 2 Wednesday Valley High School @ WCHS 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Oct. 5 Saturday Tournament @ Parowan High School 8:00 AM
Oct. 9 Wednesday WCHS @Piute High School 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Oct. 11 Friday WCHS @ Bryce Valley High School 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Oct. 16 Wednesday Milford High School @ WCHS 5:45 PM 7:00 PM
Oct. 18 Friday Region @ Piute High School TBD
Oct. 26 – Nov. 2 Saturday-Saturday STATE TBD

"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

CONTACT US

880 N. Carling St.
Hildale, Ut 84784
T: 435.847.1407
F: 435.874.1405