880 North Carling St. #520
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1405

2020-2021 Wrestling

Head Coach: Drew Mills

Date Day Name Location
December 5 Saturday Wrestling Hydration
December 7 Monday Wrestling Hydration
December 11 Friday Girls Wrestling Parowan High School
December 12 Saturday Boys Wrestling Parowan Duel Parowan High School
December 18-19 Friday-Saturday Desert Storm Tournament Desert Hills High School
January 2 Saturday Milford Tournament Milford High School
January 6 Wednesday Diamond Ranch Academy WCHS
January 8 Friday Cedar Tournament? Cedar High School?
January 13 Wednesday Crimson Cliffs Duel?? Crimson Cliffs High School
January 20 Wednesday Crimson Cliffs Duel??? Crimson Cliffs High School
January 28 Thursday Divisionals TBA
February 12 Friday State TBA

"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

CONTACT US

880 N. Carling St.
Hildale, Ut 84784
T: 435.847.1407
F: 435.874.1405