880 North Carling St.
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1405

Teachers

Brad Garrett : Business ED

Brad Garrett | Business ED

My Email: brad.garrett@washk12.org


Kathleen Haggard : Family and Consumer Sciences

Kathleen Haggard | Family and Consumer Sciences

My Email: kathleen.haggard@washk12.org


Ben Klepper : Agriculture

Ben Klepper | Agriculture

My Email: ben.klepper@washk12.org


Hunter Wixom : Math/SCI

Hunter Wixom | Math/SCI

My Email: hunter.wixom@washk12.org


Maha Layton : Math

Maha Layton | Math

My Email: maha.layton@washk12.org


Savannah Adams : Leardership/Character Ed.

Savannah Adams | Leardership/Character Ed.

My Email: savannah.adams@washk12.org


Drew Mills : Science/Wrestling

Drew Mills | Science/Wrestling

My Email: drew.mills@washk12.org


Ben Jackman : Special Education

Ben Jackman | Special Education

My Email: ben.jackman@washk12.org

Teacher's Website:
benjackman.weebly.com 

Favorite Quote:
"It's trust and character I need around me. You know, who you choose to be around you lets you know who you are"   Han


Stephanie Johnson : Special Education

Stephanie Johnson | Special Education

My Email: stephanie.w.johnson@washk12.org


Kaitlyn Ipson : Music

Kaitlyn Ipson | Music

My Email: kaitlyn.ipson@washk12.org


Nicole Barlow : Music

Nicole Barlow | Music

My Email: nicole.barlow@washk12.org


Alli Farrar : Art

Alli Farrar | Art

My Email: alli.farrar@washk12.org


Warrin Richins : Spanish

Warrin Richins | Spanish

My Email: warrin.richins@washk12.org


Travis LeBaron : Math/PE/Health

Travis LeBaron | Math/PE/Health

My Email: travis.leBaron@washk12.org


Melanie Graff : Social Dance

Melanie Graff | Social Dance

My Email: melanie.graff@washk12.org


David Mackey : English

David Mackey | English

My Email: david.mackey@washk12.org


William Wixom-Burdick : English

William Wixom-Burdick | English

My Email: william.wixomburdick@washk12.org


Carly Stratton : Social Studies

Carly Stratton | Social Studies

My Email: carly.stratton@washk12.org


Nancy Wikan : Media Coordinator (Librarian)

Nancy Wikan | Media Coordinator (Librarian)

My Email: nancy.wikan@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

CONTACT US

880 N. Carling St.
Hildale, Ut 84784
T: 435.847.1407
F: 435.874.1405