880 North Carling St.
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1405
           

Teachers

David Mackey : English Teacher

David Mackey | English Teacher

My Email: david.mackey@washk12.org


Nathan Barnum : Spanish Teacher

Nathan Barnum | Spanish Teacher

My Email: nathan.barnum@washk12.org


Ben Klepper : Agriculture Teacher

Ben Klepper | Agriculture Teacher

My Email: ben.klepper@washk12.org


Grace Losser : Art Teacher

Grace Losser | Art Teacher

My Email: grace.losser@washk12.org


Sheila Smith : Math Teacher

Sheila Smith | Math Teacher

My Email: sheila.smith@washk12.org


Diane Bell-Comer : Family and Consumer Sciences

Diane Bell-Comer | Family and Consumer Sciences

My Email: diane.bell@washk12.org


Savannah Adams : Science Teacher

Savannah Adams | Science Teacher

My Email:


William Wixom-Burdick : English Teacher

William Wixom-Burdick | English Teacher

My Email: william.wixomburdick@washk12.org


Kaitlyn Ipson : Music Teacher

Kaitlyn Ipson | Music Teacher

My Email: kaitlyn.ipson@washk12.org


Kathleen Haggard : Family and Consumer Sciences

Kathleen Haggard | Family and Consumer Sciences

My Email: kathleen.haggard@washk12.org


Brad Garrett : Business ED

Brad Garrett | Business ED

My Email: brad.garrett@washk12.org


Ben Jackman : Special Education

Ben Jackman | Special Education

My Email: ben.jackman@washk12.org

Teacher's Website:
benjackman.weebly.com 

Favorite Quote:
"It's trust and character I need around me. You know, who you choose to be around you lets you know who you are"   Han


Travis LeBaron : Math/PE/Health

Travis LeBaron | Math/PE/Health

My Email: travis.leBaron@washk12.org


Carly Stratton : Social Studies

Carly Stratton | Social Studies

My Email: carly.stratton@washk12.org


Hunter Wixom : Math/SCI

Hunter Wixom | Math/SCI

My Email: hunter.wixom@washk12.org


Nancy Wikan : Media Center (Librarian)

Nancy Wikan | Media Center (Librarian)

My Email: nancy.wikan@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"