880 North Carling St. #520
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1405

Teachers

Brad Garrett : Business ED

Brad Garrett | Business ED

My Email: brad.garrett@washk12.org


Kathleen Haggard : Family and Consumer Sciences

Kathleen Haggard | Family and Consumer Sciences

My Email: kathleen.haggard@washk12.org


Ben Klepper : Agriculture

Ben Klepper | Agriculture

My Email: ben.klepper@washk12.org


Hunter Wixom : Math/SCI

Hunter Wixom | Math/SCI

My Email: hunter.wixom@washk12.org


Sukanaivalu Faiga : Math

Sukanaivalu Faiga | Math

My Email: sukanaivalu.faiga@washk12.org


Maha Layton : Math

Maha Layton | Math

My Email: maha.layton@washk12.org


Drew Mills : Science/Wrestling

Drew Mills | Science/Wrestling

My Email: drew.mills@washk12.org


Halie Hagerty : Science

Halie Hagerty | Science

My Email: halie.hagerty@washk12.org


Stephanie Johnson : Special Education

Stephanie Johnson | Special Education

My Email: stephanie.w.johnson@washk12.org


Bonnie Andreasen : Special Education

Bonnie Andreasen | Special Education

My Email: bonnie.andreasen@washk12.org


Kaitlyn Ipson : Music

Kaitlyn Ipson | Music

My Email: kaitlyn.ipson@washk12.org


Nicole Barlow : Music

Nicole Barlow | Music

My Email: nicole.barlow@washk12.org


Alli Farrar : Art

Alli Farrar | Art

My Email: alli.farrar@washk12.org


Travis LeBaron : Physical Education

Travis LeBaron | Physical Education

My Email: travis.leBaron@washk12.org


Melanie Graff : Social Dance

Melanie Graff | Social Dance

My Email: melanie.graff@washk12.org


David Mackey : English

David Mackey | English

My Email: david.mackey@washk12.org


William Wixom-Burdick : English

William Wixom-Burdick | English

My Email: william.wixomburdick@washk12.org


Nataly Wixom-Burdick : Spanish

Nataly Wixom-Burdick | Spanish

My Email: nataly.wixom-burdick@washk12.org


Carly Stratton : Social Studies

Carly Stratton | Social Studies

My Email: carly.stratton@washk12.org


Nancy Wikan : Media Coordinator (Librarian)

Nancy Wikan | Media Coordinator (Librarian)

My Email: nancy.wikan@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

CONTACT US

880 N. Carling St.
Hildale, Ut 84784
T: 435.847.1407
F: 435.874.1405