Support Staff

Adrien Townsend : Secondary Tech Support

Adrien Townsend | Secondary Tech Support

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


Shaun Cox : Student Resource Officer

Shaun Cox | Student Resource Officer

My Email: shaun.cox@washk12.org


Ramona Barlow : Online High School

Ramona Barlow | Online High School

My Email: ramona.barlow@washk12.org


Rosalie Timpson : Special Education Paraprofessional

Rosalie Timpson | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email: rosalie.timpson@washk12.org


Karen Holm : Special Education Paraprofessional

Karen Holm | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email: karen.holm@washk12.org


Amanda Lewis : School Nurse

Amanda Lewis | School Nurse

My Email: amanda.lewis@washk12.org


Elizabeth Hansen : Transportation

Elizabeth Hansen | Transportation

My Email: elizabeth.hansen@washk12.org


Kimberlina Chatwin : Paraprofessional

Kimberlina Chatwin | Paraprofessional

My Email: kimberlina.chatwin@washk12.org


Nicki Douberley : Paraprofessional

Nicki Douberley | Paraprofessional

My Email: nicki.douberly@washk12.org