880 North Carling St. #520
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1407
F: 435.874.1405

Support Staff

Adrien Townsend : Secondary Tech Support

Adrien Townsend | Secondary Tech Support

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


Shaun Cox : Student Resource Officer

Shaun Cox | Student Resource Officer

My Email:


Ramona Barlow : Online High School

Ramona Barlow | Online High School

My Email: ramona.barlow@washk12.org


Rosalie Timpson : Special Education Paraprofessional

Rosalie Timpson | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email:


Lucia Rodgers : Special Education Paraprofessional

Lucia Rodgers | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email:


Karen Holm : Special Education Paraprofessional

Karen Holm | Special Education Paraprofessional

My Email:


Amanda Lewis : School Nurse

Amanda Lewis | School Nurse

My Email: amanda.lewis@washk12.org


Tiffanie Barlow : Health Aide

Tiffanie Barlow | Health Aide

My Email: tiffanie.barlow@washk12.org


Ted Barlow : Lead Custodian

Ted Barlow | Lead Custodian

My Email: ted.barlow@washk12.org


Colten Warren : Custodian

Colten Warren | Custodian

My Email: colten.warren@washk12.org


Greg Barlow : Landscape and Yard Maintenance

Greg Barlow | Landscape and Yard Maintenance

My Email:


Elizabeth Hansen : Custodian / Transportation

Elizabeth Hansen | Custodian / Transportation

My Email:


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

CONTACT US

880 N. Carling St.
Hildale, Ut 84784
T: 435.847.1407
F: 435.874.1405